Accessibility Advisory Committee


Meeting #:
Electronic Participation
  • Chair Vania Karam, 
  • Vice-Chair Holly Ellingwood, 
  • Wayne Antle, 
  • Ian Bourrie, 
  • Ana Maria Cruz-Valderrama, 
  • Matthew Eliot, 
  • Jodi Fisher, 
  • Adele Furrie, 
  • David Humphries, 
  • Murray MacDonald, 
  • William Van Veen, 
  • and Hannah Walhad 
Non-voting member:
  • Councillor Marty Carr 

Rosa Ramos, Committee Coordinator
(613) 580-2424, ext. 21934,

Members of Committee and Council, City staff, media and the general public may join the meeting with this link:

Zoom meeting no. 84938360532

Notices and meeting information are attached to the agenda and minutes, including: availability of simultaneous interpretation and accessibility accommodations; personal information disclaimer for correspondents and public speakers; notices regarding minutes; and remote participation details.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available, upon request.

The deadline to register to speak, or submit written comments is 4 pm on the day of the meeting.

  • Report Recommendation(s)

    That the Accessibility Advisory Committee receive and table the Term of Council work plan for consideration at the April meeting. 

  • Report Recommendation(s)

    That the Accessibility Advisory Committee receive the updates for information.

Next Meeting

April 16, 2024.