Environment and Climate Change Committee


Meeting #:
Champlain Room, 110 Laurier Avenue West, and by electronic participation
  • Chair: Councillor Shawn Menard, 
  • Vice-chair: Councillor Marty Carr, 
  • Councillor Riley Brockington, 
  • Councillor David Brown, 
  • Councillor Cathy Curry, 
  • Councillor Sean Devine, 
  • Councillor David Hill, 
  • Councillor Theresa Kavanagh, 
  • Councillor Rawlson King, 
  • Councillor Matt Luloff, 
  • and Councillor Tim Tierney 

Christopher Zwierzchowski, Committee Coordinator
(613) 580-2424, ext. 21359

Notices and meeting information are attached to the agenda and minutes, including: availability of simultaneous interpretation and accessibility accommodations; in camera meeting procedures; information items not subject to discussion; personal information disclaimer for correspondents and public speakers; notices regarding minutes; and remote participation details.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available, upon request.

Except where otherwise indicated, reports requiring Council consideration will be presented to Council on Wednesday, April 3, 2024, in Environment and Climate Change Committee Report 9.

The deadline to register by phone to speak, or submit written comments or visual presentations is 4 pm on Monday, March 18, 2024, and the deadline to register to speak by email is 8:30 am on Tuesday, March 19, 2024.

File No. ACS2024-IWS-WL-0003 – City-wide

  • Report Recommendation(s)

    That Environment and Climate Change Committee recommend that Council receive this report for information.

File No. ACS2024-OCC-CCS-0015 – City-wide

  • Report Recommendation(s)

    That the Environment and Climate Change Committee receive this report for information.

Next Meeting - Tuesday, April 16, 2024.

No Item Selected