Light Rail Sub-Committee


Meeting #:
Andrew S. Haydon Hall, 110 Laurier Avenue West, and by electronic participation
  • Chair Steve Desroches, 
  • Vice-Chair Cathy Curry, 
  • Councillor Tim Tierney, 
  • Councillor Glen Gower, 
  • Councillor Jeff Leiper, 
  • and Councillor Theresa Kavanagh 

Eric Pelot, Committee Coordinator
[email protected], (613) 580-2424, ext. 22953

The location of this meeting was changed from Champlain room to Andrew S. Haydon Hall. The agenda was re-published with the revised location on June 15, 2023.

Notices and meeting information are attached to the agenda and minutes, including: availability of simultaneous interpretation and accessibility accommodations; in camera meeting procedures; information items not subject to discussion; personal information disclaimer for correspondents and public speakers; notices regarding minutes; and hybrid participation details.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available, upon request.

Except where otherwise indicated, reports requiring Council consideration will be presented to Council on June 28, 2023 in Light Rail Sub-Committee Report 5.

The deadline to register by phone to speak, or submit written comments or visual presentations is 4 pm on June 16, 2023, and the deadline to register to speak by email is 8:30 am on June 19, 2023.

File No.: ACS2023-TSD-RCP-0012 – City-wide

  • Report Recommendation

    That Light Rail Sub-Committee receive this report for information.

Next Meeting:  September 29, 2023