Transportation Committee


Meeting #:
Champlain Room, 110 Laurier Avenue West, and by electronic participation
  • Councillor Tim Tierney, 
  • Councillor Catherine Kitts, 
  • Councillor Jessica Bradley, 
  • Councillor George Darouze, 
  • Councillor Steve Desroches, 
  • Councillor Laura Dudas, 
  • Councillor Glen Gower, 
  • Councillor Laine Johnson, 
  • Councillor Wilson Lo, 
  • Councillor Matt Luloff, 
  • Councillor Ariel Troster, 
  • and Councillor Sean Devine

Christopher Zwierzchowski, Committee Coordinator
(613) 580-2424, ext. 21359

Notices and meeting information are attached to the agenda and minutes, including: availability of simultaneous interpretation and accessibility accommodations; in camera meeting procedures; information items not subject to discussion; personal information disclaimer for correspondents and public speakers; notices regarding minutes; and remote participation details.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available, upon request.

Except where otherwise indicated, reports requiring Council consideration will be presented to Council on February 8, 2023 in Transportation Committee Report 1.

The deadline to register by phone to speak, or submit written comments or visual presentations is 4 pm on January 25, 2023, and the deadline to register to speak by email is 8:30 am on January 26, 2023.

File No. ACS2023-OCC-CCS-0003 - City-wide

  • Report Recommendation

    That the Transportation Committee recommend Council approve its Terms of Reference, as outlined in this report and attached as Document 1.

Next Meeting

February 23, 2023