Emergency Preparedness and Protective Services Committee


Meeting #:
Andrew S. Haydon Hall, 110 Laurier Avenue West
  • Chair: Councillor Riley Brockington, 
  • Vice-chair: Councillor David Hill, 
  • Councillor Jessica Bradley, 
  • Councillor Steve Desroches, 
  • Councillor Laura Dudas, 
  • Councillor Sean Devine, 
  • Councillor Allan Hubley, 
  • Councillor Laine Johnson, 
  • Councillor Clarke Kelly, 
  • Councillor Matt Luloff, 
  • and Councillor Stéphanie Plante 

Christopher Zwierzchowski, Committee Coordinator (613) 580-2424, ext. 21359




The meeting will begin at 2:00 pm, or 15 minutes following the conclusion of the Joint Agriculture and Rural Affairs and Environment and Climate Change Committees’ meeting, whichever is later.

Notices and meeting information are attached to the agenda and minutes, including: availability of simultaneous interpretation and accessibility accommodations; in camera meeting procedures; information items not subject to discussion; personal information disclaimer for correspondents and public speakers; notices regarding minutes; and remote participation details.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available, upon request.

Except where otherwise indicated, reports requiring Council consideration will be presented to Council on June 26, 2024 in Emergency Preparedness and Protective Services Committee Report 12.

The deadline to register by phone to speak, or submit written comments or visual presentations is 4 pm on Friday, June 14, 2024, and the deadline to register to speak by email is 8:30 am on Monday, June 17, 2024.

File No.  ACS2024-EPS-OPS-0002 - Citywide

  • Report recommendation(s)

    That the Emergency Preparedness and Protective Services Committee recommend Council receive this report for information. 

Next Meeting

 Thursday, September 19, 2024.